Headlines ARYNews 1800 15th May 2019

More videos

MULTAN: Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi on Wednesday unveiled that the new South Punjab province will comprise of Multan and Bahawalpur divisions and it will have 120 seats in the Parliament under Article 106, ARY News reported.

Shah Mehmood Qureshi, while addressing a press conference, said that Senate seats will be increased as well after the creation of South Punjab while the new province will have its own high court and chief justice.

Category: Headlines
About The Author